Information Age | Wednesday September 12, 2018 | Source: News
Information Age | Thursday September 6, 2018 | Source: News
Wall Street Journal | Wednesday August 15, 2018 | Source: News
Port Strategy | Friday August 10, 2018 | Source: News
eGov Innovation | Monday July 9, 2018 | Source: News
Information Age | Wednesday July 4, 2018 | Source: News
Computing | Thursday May 3, 2018 | Source: News
ITProPortal | Monday April 16, 2018 | Source: News
Huffington Post | Sunday March 25, 2018 | Source: News
Inc. | Tuesday March 20, 2018 | Source: News
Professional Security | Monday February 19, 2018 | Source: News
Load more
Darktrace is one of the world’s most talked-about cyber threat defense companies. On this page you will find all the latest press coverage, customer news, award announcements, press releases and more.
General Media/Press Inquiries

US: +1 415 229 9100
Europe: +44 (0) 20 7930 1350
[email protected]

Media Contacts


United States

Megan Grasty, Highwire PR

+1 916 834 0802
[email protected]

United Kingdom

Nikhol Hui, Brands2Life

+44 (0) 7908 714331
[email protected]

Singapore

Zubaidah Nazeer, Watatawa

+65 9691 5833
[email protected]

Canada

Lesley Sturla, High Road PR

+1 613 688 1185
[email protected]

France

Aurélien Creiche, Text 100

+33 1 56 99 71 44
[email protected]

Italy

Alessandra Merini, Imageware

+39 335 1046092
[email protected]

Mexico

Odina Skartados, Speyside Group

+52 55 52 80 77 07 ext. 210
[email protected]